Good Cheer Deals and My First Giveaway!

Good  morning ! As you may know this week I am being featured on Oh Hello Friend Blog with a Good Cheer Deal. I am very excited to be offering 4 different items from my Etsy store Adrienne Audrey Jewelry at a 30% discount and free shipping ($1 for international shipping) exclusively to Oh Hello Friend readers!
You can check out all the details here at Oh Hello Friend

In addition to this fabulous deal I decided to host my very first giveaway on this blog. I am offering a free pair of pink lace earrings up for grabs! An $18 value yours for free!

How do you enter? Follow my blog! If you are already following me, thanks! You are automatically entered. Also, please leave a comment on this post telling me what your favorite item from my shop is (excluding the pink lace earrings)
Extra credit: Become a fan on my facebook page. Hit the “like” button and leave a message on my wall for an extra ballot to win! Already a fan? Just leave a message on my wall so I know you know about the contest and I can make sure you get an extra ballot.
Contest runs until next Sunday and the winner will be announced here! Good luck everyone!

This entry was posted in Handmade Karma. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Good Cheer Deals and My First Giveaway!

  1. Hi Adrienne! Love your shop! I'm following your blog now and also just became a fan on FB. My favorite items from your shop are the silver butterfly earrings (so pretty!) and the Alice in Wonderland Message in a Bottle necklace (so cute and creative!!).

    Like

  2. Katarzyna says:

    I'm a GFC follower (Goga)
    My favorite item is Coral Cherry Blossom Filigree Ring

    gogunia3(at)wp(dot)pl

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hi! I now follow your blog. Thanks for the chance to win these awesome earrings!!!
    Zoe0825@verizon.net

    Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    My teen daughter and I both love your Compass ring. It's so unique!
    Zoe0825@verizon.net

    Like

  5. Aracne says:

    Hi! Thanks for this giveaway 🙂
    I'm a GFC follower (Aracne) and I really love your lace necklaces… “Necklace – Ivory Lace with Silver Chain” is so delicate and romantic!

    ladyhydrangea at gmail dot com

    Like

  6. Shenny says:

    Became a follower! I like the lace jewelry most, but the Petite Pomme- Green Granny Smith Apple Necklace is also great 🙂

    isztarv at o2 dot pl

    Like

  7. I love your alice in wonderland door knob necklace, that is so sweet!

    Daisy Dayz Home
    Cross-Jones-Photography Home

    Like

  8. Kaytee says:

    Hello! I am a new follower. Nice to meet you 🙂
    I love the miniature harmonica necklaces!
    willknitforcake.blogspot.com
    katelyn.j.stephens at gmail dot com

    Like

  9. Pepper says:

    Hello!

    I am a new follower now and <3 your blog!
    I love the hot pink cherry blosson hair pins, so cute, plus all your other items are precious! 🙂

    Like

  10. Aik says:

    Lovely earrings! I'm a new follower @ Aik.

    aikychien at yahoo dot com

    Like

  11. Amber says:

    I follow your blog publicly with google friend connect and my other favorite item from your shop is the Tiny Silver Ballet Shoe Necklace!
    Thank you for the giveaway 🙂
    hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  12. Amber says:

    I like you on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore – and I posted on your wall that I entered here:
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150573408925548&id=804795642
    Thank you for the giveaway 🙂
    hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  13. Meg S says:

    I'm a new follower and I love the Gold Plated Leaf Earrings! So cute.

    Meg S
    mysecretagentloverman at gmail dot com

    Like

  14. Soy Pea says:

    I'm a new follower! 😀

    soypea@gmail.com

    Like

  15. Soy Pea says:

    I liked you on facebook. (Soypea)

    soypea@gmail.com

    Like

  16. Soy Pea says:

    And one of my favorite items from your shop is the little apple ring. It is so cute!

    soypea@gmail.com

    Like

  17. Birgit says:

    I really like the Ivory Lace with Brass Chain necklace!
    New follower on GFC!

    danaan at gmx dot at

    Like

  18. Mary Lee says:

    I follow on GFC and my favorites are the Turquoise Blue Floral Lace Necklace and the silver crane necklace!

    maryleebythesea(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  19. Mary Lee says:

    I liked you on Facebook and left a message! Mary Lee on fb

    maryleebythesea(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  20. Haylee says:

    I love your Compass Ring!!! So much!!!
    These earrings are also gorgeous!

    Following you through Google Friend Connect!

    Daydreamer.photo@gmail.com

    Like

  21. Pralinka says:

    I'm a GFC follower [Pralinka]
    and I liked your site on fb

    kasia433@onet.eu

    Like

  22. Diana says:

    Google follower!!! (Diana)

    and i love the hot pink cherry blosson hair pins

    dmaes2 at gmail dot com

    Like

  23. Ruri says:

    I'm following you via GFC and I love the White Lace Necklace!

    ruricloth at yahoo dot com

    Like

  24. Diana Dang says:

    follower

    and love peach rose flower necklace w/ silver chain

    faked_sugartone at hotmail

    Like

  25. i like the gold plated leaf earrings!
    i follow via gfc – yellowdemon91

    Like

  26. Cait says:

    This is a great giveaway! I follow you on GFC, and my favorite item is definitely the Brass Love Necklace. So pretty!

    tink.inthepink [at] gmail [dot] com

    Like

  27. ninajoleisa says:

    Hi! I'm a new follower. I went to your shop and looked around.. my favorite of your works is the Peach Rose Flower necklace! So stunning and perfect for the warmer season!

    ninajoleisa at gmail dot com

    Like

  28. KimmyKat320 says:

    Blue Rose Ring is my FAVORITE item!!

    KimmyKat320@gmail.com

    Like

  29. KimmyKat320 says:

    facebook fan & i left a comment (kimmy kat)

    KimmyKat320@gmail.com

    Like

  30. Berendina says:

    Following you on GFC under Berendina and my favorite item from your shop is the Blue Belle Lace Necklace with Ivory pearls and Brass Chain.

    bd_657@hotmail.com

    Like

  31. Berendina says:

    Just “like” your page and left a message on your wall under Berendina Dykema

    bd_657@hotmail.com

    Like

  32. Frances says:

    Following you. Love the white lace necklace!
    flataif@gmail.com

    Like

  33. One of my favorite items from your shop is the blue lace necklace: http://www.etsy.com/listing/51380196/turquoise-blue-floral-lace-necklace

    I love bold colors, especially for summer : )

    I also am following you via GFC and I commented on your Facebook page.

    Rachel
    vintagequeengf(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  34. cerena leigh says:

    I'm a follower and this etsy shop is so incredible. I love every piece.
    My top favorite is the alice in wonderland necklace.

    Cerena Leigh
    Luckycldh(at)aol(dot)com

    Like

  35. GFC follower
    I love the Whistle Necklace Silver Tone with Silver Chain
    girl23rocks at hotmail dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

