Giveaway Winner! Pink Lace Earrings

Ladies and gentlemen we have a winner!
Last week I started a giveaway for a pair of Pink Lace Earrings from my Etsy Shop Adrienne Audrey Jewelry.
Thanks so much to everyone who entered and made this giveaway a success.
Now time to announce the winner. Drum roll please……………………

all the ballots from the blog and facebook

Angelina!!!!!

Congrats Angelina! I have sent you an email.

If you didn’t win this time that’s okay. You are entered in my next giveaways if you are follower of my blog as long as you follow the rest of the contest rules!
So what would you like to win for my next giveaway? Leave me a comment and I will take it into consideration. I’m planning another one soon!

This entry was posted in Handmade Karma. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Giveaway Winner! Pink Lace Earrings

  1. Becky says:

    I think those earrings are adorable but I don't have pierced ears, so I'm not too disappointed I didn't win haha

    Like

  2. Well then I guess it's good you didn't win! Save your good luck for when I give away a necklace or something else!

    Like

  3. Thanks Adrienne Audrey!! I'm so excited to receive the gorgeous lace earrings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

