The Lazy Woman’s Shopping List

I found a more convenient way to keep track of what I need to buy at the grocery store. Instead trying to remember what I need when I am about to head out the door (which will almost always result in forgotten items) or randomly writing things down on scraps of paper (which will certainly get lost) I started doing this:

I just write my shopping list directly on the fridge door with a whiteboard marker when I realize I am out of a certain item. Then, when it’s time to go to the store I can write the list on a piece of paper and take it with me or take a picture on my phone and refer to that as I am shopping.

Once I have bought the items on my list just wipe off the old list and start a new one!

Simple and easy for forgetful people like me!

This entry was posted in DIY and Crafts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Lazy Woman’s Shopping List

  1. Kanelstrand says:

    Great idea! actually I do something similar – writing the things on a sticky note placed close to the fridge. smart people write things down, stupid ones try to remember them 😉

    Like

  2. david watson says:

    I have added your website to my favorites and will be back 🙂 Ksabih – Pakistani Designer Dresses

    Like

Leave a Reply

