Mid Month Garden Tour

The Food: First Harvest

Yummy Strawberries

Big Beets

I can’t wait to eat these guys!

Row of Carrots

3.5 months to grow, 2 minutes to eat

The Flowers

Hydrangea about to explode in blooms

Purdy bright pink rose bud

Tomato flower on the Early Girl Plant

Flower on the Black Russian plant

Random Baby Robin

So Cute

Front Porch Herb Garden

From top to bottom: Oregano, Basil, Rosemary, Italian Parsley, Thyme, Mint, Pineapple Mint

What’s growing in your garden?

This entry was posted in Gardening. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mid Month Garden Tour

  1. That strawberry is a gorgeous color! You'll have to post pics once those hydrangeas bloom!!

    Like

  2. Kanelstrand says:

    I would love to have your garden! It is lovely!

    Like

  3. Amanda says:

    I'm very jealous of your garden! I have some strawberries in a pot but it seems that the bugs keep getting into them… and I think my hydrangeas are about done for the season. I don't really know how to keep things growing through the long, hot Texas summer. 😦

    Like

  4. Thanks, the garden is coming along but I still have a ton of work to do. I wish it was hot and sunny like Texas up here we have barely had any sunshine so far this season!

    Like

  5. ElfRenee says:

    Oooh awesome pictures! The baby bird is so cute!!! I love the herb pots on the stairs, that looks so cool! And your carrots look great!

    Like

  6. I've got a few more carrots to harvest soon and then I'll be starting all over again sowing more seeds!

    Like

  7. Brigitte says:

    Love your garden…..feels and looks so organic! I'll be watching closely for your harvest!

    Like

  8. Becky says:

    I'd be raiding your garden right now if I had the opportunity!

    Like

Leave a Reply

