Golden Afternoon

 This time of year when all the daisies start blooming out in the field, it reminds me of the beginning of the Disney cartoon Alice in Wonderland. You know when Alice and her sister are making daisy chains right before she falls down the rabbit hole.
Here are some pictures I took of my dogs playing out in the prune orchard today.  Happy Wednesday friends, hope you have a golden day!

This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Golden Afternoon

  1. Janet says:

    Happiest dogs in the world–I love it!

    Like

  2. Thanks Janet. My dogs really seem to be the friendliest. Unlike my cat who is rather moody and aloof. But I think that's how pretty much all cats are!

    Like

  3. AsteropeBC says:

    I love daisies – they remind me of my wedding!

    Like

  4. weird amiga says:

    I just want to roll around on that blooming patch…

    Like

  5. ElfRenee says:

    That first picture looks like a painting. And what beautiful dogs!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

