Saturday Snapshots- My Favorite Pups

Dapper Doug
Lovely Luna
Jolly Lolly

Lolly always has that silly look upon her face 🙂 I took these photos a few weeks ago when we  are all relaxing in the front yard. Hope you are having a great weekend everyone. Catch up again with you here on Monday!

This entry was posted in Pets. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Saturday Snapshots- My Favorite Pups

  1. ah! so cute! what a bunch a characters 😉

    Like

  2. Melody says:

    Luna's too cute. Is she a golden lab? I was just drawing on for a friend of mine.

    Like

  3. @Puppy Love, they all have such distinct personalities too. They are like my children since I don't have any actual kids.

    @Melody Technically she is a yellow lab. Labs come in 3 types yellow, chocolate and black. I had a yellow lab named Mollie growing up so the breed has a special place in my heart.

    Like

  4. Beautiful puppies!

    How are the standard poodles temperaments?? We're looking for a low-shedding family dog, and I read that standards can be good with children. What do you think?

    Like

  5. My standard is great. She's really sweet and gentle although she does bark and come across mean to some strangers that come to the house. She never bites though. The only thing that sucks is that you have to give them haircuts otherwise they end up looking like Cousin It every few months

    Like

  6. ElfRenee says:

    Aww, they're awesome!! The pug is totally smiling!! And I really want a poodle exactly like yours! 🙂

    Like

  7. haha isn't it funny when animals smile? Hey come take my poodle, Lolly is nuts. Sweet but she has the crazy eyes. Free to a good home. LOL JK

    Like

Leave a Reply

