Fall is in the Air

It’s lovely, but I’m not ready to say goodbye to summer yet…

This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fall is in the Air

  1. Kanelstrand says:

    I love autumn and have noticed that it never comes on time :)) always in a hurry. But still, I love it – with the soft sunlight and the warm colors… soft enough to set all in peace and prepare for cold white-blue days.

    Beautiful photos!

    Like

  2. robyn says:

    Such beautiful pictures!! I love fall! I love the way the air is crisp and cool. I love how you hear different birds singing. I love a cool day, a warm sweater, and a hot cup of coffee! Thanks for the hope that fall IS coming!

    Like

  3. yes, I love crisp cool mornings with a warm mug of tea in my hands!

    Like

  4. ElfRenee says:

    Awesome pictures!! And I am so ready for fall!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

