Handmade Christmas Wishlist

Dear Santa,

I’ve been a awfully good girl this year. Since I know I am on your “Nice” list and definitely not your “Naughty” how about bringing me some lovely handmade gifts from my favorite Etsy shops?

Like this pretty vintage 1950’s nightdress from Thrush

These beautiful pillows from Mirthquake are stunning

I’ve bought seeds from Simply Seeds before so I know they are great quality. I’d love to grow some Echinacea next year!

Earth Sea Warrior has some of the most unique terrarium and air plant displays I have ever seen

I already own several prints from Yellena and they are even more beautiful in person. I can’t decide which one I want to get next. They are all so lovely.

And finally Santa, this vintage crate from Hindsvik would be the perfect place to store my dogs’ toys

What’s on your wish list this year?

This entry was posted in Handmade Karma. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Handmade Christmas Wishlist

  1. Kanelstrand says:

    So many awesome things! Especially the print by Yellena, I am totally digging it!

    Like

  2. ElfRenee says:

    Ooh, nice choices!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

