I’m Still Alive! I Swear!

Me and my girl Douglas

 Hi everyone! Just wanted to write a quick note to y’all and let you know I haven’t completely dropped off the face of the earth. Like I mentioned last week. December is my busiest time of the year! I work at an international shipping center. We do UPS, Fed Ex and USPS all in one place and most of our clients are Canadians and people from all over the world. This Christmas season has been INSANE! Our busiest ever breaking all our records. I normally only work part time about 25 hours a week. So far this month I have been working 6 days a week 9 + hour days. Thankfully the madness will be over soon. I leave for vacation on Christmas day and then back to my normal routine for January. I can’t wait to get back to blogging regularly again, I just need more time!
Talk to you soon again friends!
xoxo
Adrienne

This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Still Alive! I Swear!

  1. Kanelstrand says:

    Oh, you are almost in Santa's quarters, aren't you? So, if my parcels get late I can blame it on you, right? :))

    Looking forward to you coming back to blogging!

    Like

  2. ElfRenee says:

    Sounds like you need a vacation! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

