Merry Christmas Eve!

Merry Christmas from Me, Rob and little Doug!
Today I have to go to work for a few hours and then tonight we are doing Christmas dinner with the family. We leave for Vegas at 5am tomorrow morning and we’ll be there all week until Friday. I hope the day goes by super quick, I can’t wait to get out of town!!! It’s been a super long busy month and sorry for my lack of blogging but I will be back with lots of great posts for you in the New Year.
Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and the happiest of New Years! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Merry Christmas Eve!

  1. Kanelstrand says:

    Merry Christmas!

    I wish you happiness and many shared moments together! May inspiration and positivity surround you and fill your heart with strength!

    Like

  2. ElfRenee says:

    Merry Christmas! I hope you had a great holiday!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

