Signs of Life

Things have been busy in my little world this week. I’ve been trying to work on my taxes which has been challenging because apparently throwing all your receipts in a shoebox does not really cut it as good book keeping. Then there is work and a side project I have going on that I can’t really talk about yet but it’s been a pretty huge time suck. This leaves very little time for blogging, but to look on the bright side- I’m getting shit done. I was feeling a little overwhelmed and down in the dumps the past few days but when I walked out to my car yesterday morning this little yellow crocus caught my eye. Everything in the garden is on the verge of blooming but this little guy was the first one. Get ready folks, Spring is on the way!

This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

