Weekend Time Warp- February 26th

This is a photo of me in Mexico from Christmas 2010. Why am I wearing a hoodie in Mexico? Because I am an idiot who got sun burnt to a crisp the first day there 😦  I think I learned my lesson though. I shall never go without sunscreen again!

It’s little later than usual for the weekend post but better late than never. The sun is shining and it’s going to be a lovely day. Hope you enjoy what’s left of your weekend!

Here’s what we were talking about this time last year on Crafty Little Gnome. Click on the links to read some posts you may have missed.

Easiest Way to Cut a Butternut Squash
Vegan Butternut Squash Soup
Happy Hour: Hot Toddy
Is Organic Worth It?
Recycled Bottles- Before and After
Make Your Own Dry Shampoo

This entry was posted in Weekend Time Warp. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

