Weekend Time Warp: July 21st

My happy dogs relaxing in the sunshine

 Happy weekend everyone. Hope you are all having a great weekend.
I’ve been having a crazy week. I started a new job on Monday and I had a photo shoot going on at my house for Do It Yourself magazine. My new job is at UPS and I pretty much work in the middle of the night so all this week I have been waking up at 2:30 in the morning, working until 8:30 and then coming home to a house full of people taking pictures of my house. Now that it’s over I have spent most of the weekend sleeping. It’s been great. I feel like I haven’t slept in several weeks.
So, now before I go back to bed here are some links from this time last year on Crafty Little Gnome


The Humane Way to Deal with Moles
DIY Button Earrings 
A Pig Tale
Little Pig in the Toilet
Going Green the Laundry Guide

Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Weekend Time Warp. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend Time Warp: July 21st

  1. pasqueflower says:

    What great pets!

    Like

  2. I know, my fur babies are the best!

    Like

Leave a Reply

