Leaving on a Jet Plane

This pic is from our trip to Honolulu last year

Aloha friends! I am in the middle of packing my suitcase and getting ready to hop on a plane to Maui tomorrow morning. My husband and I are heading to the island to celebrate our third wedding anniversary. I can’t believe how fast time has flown by. Three years already? I may update this blog while we are away but I’m not sure yet. Depends how I feel. It’s a vacation and that means time to unplug from the world for a while.  We’ll be back next Thursday. If anyone has suggestions on things to do in Maui please let me know in the comments. I’m looking forward to a week of snorkeling, sunbathing and some fun hikes in the jungle!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Leaving on a Jet Plane

  1. Totally jealous and I could really hate you but I won't, LOL!!!

    Have a wonderful time, look forward to seeing the photos 🙂 T.

    Like

  2. Have a great time and makes lots of photos, so you can show us when you get back!

    Like

Leave a Reply

