Weekend Time Warp October 21

Can you believe were are already in the second half of October? Time just flies doesn’t it? If feels like summertime was just last week! I love the crisp cool weather of autumn but I’m not a fan of the rain that will fall here in the Pacific Northwest until next July 😮
As you can see in the photo above I’m sporting a new darker hair color for fall. I had bright red hair for a couple of years and it was time for a change…at least for a little while. When I originally dyed my hair it turned out dark black which was a little harsh for my pale skin but it seems to have toned down a little.
What do you think of my darker hair?

Now, here’s some posts you may have missed from this time last year on Crafty Little Gnome:
New Baby Goats
Curried Pumpkin Seeds
Herb Salt
Simple Pumpkin Soup

Have a fabulous weekend. I hope you get to enjoy some time outdoors!

This entry was posted in Weekend Time Warp. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

