Weekend Time Warp February 9th

Happy Weekend Friends. Hope you are having a great Saturday! I went for another ultrasound the other day. Here is what my baby looks like at approximately 13 weeks 6 days! The ultrasound technician kept commenting on my baby’s long legs. Obviously they get that from my husband who is 6’3″. I am only 5’2″ and my legs are very short. The baby’s nose also looks more like my husbands than my nose. I feel like I am having a boy but I won’t find out for at least another month. Honestly, if I am told it’s a girl I will be extremely surprised! I am currently at 15 weeks and I am starting to get a bit of a belly going on. Mostly after I eat a big meal. I’ve ordered some maternity clothes that should get delivered to me just in time since all my tops are starting to look a bit short!
Hope everyone gets to enjoy what’s left of the weekend. Here are some posts from this time last year you may have missed:

Introduction to Raised Bed Gardening
Pink Grapefruit Smoothie
Conversation Heart Vase
Raspberry Mango Smoothie

This entry was posted in Weekend Time Warp. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend Time Warp February 9th

  1. Marti says:

    Congratulations! My dh is tall and I'm short too. I never thought of babies stretching out so much in the womb, but I guess that early there is still a lot of room.

    Like

  2. Lila says:

    Congratulations also from here! Wau you are in same week than me! =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

