My New Online Shop

Hey friends, I just wanted to share my new online shop I set up with Go Daddy’s new My Simple Store software. I am still selling on Etsy and a few other places online but this new storefront doesn’t charge fees or commission.

You can accept payments using Pay Pal or Credit Card. The payment system does charge a small fee but it’s convenient and deposits the money directly to your bank account.

There are lots of different shop templates and options to customize your shop.
I’d love it if you checked out mine and let me know what you think!

This entry was posted in Handmade Karma. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My New Online Shop

  1. Nicole Macey says:

    It's so hard to choose the right platform for online selling isn't it? I'll definitely pop over and have a look at your store!
    I sell through Etsy at the moment too. My store is http://www.etsy.com/shop/houseofnicnax

    Nic
    http://www.houseofnicnax.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

