Giveaway! Win a $25 LTD Commodities Voucher

It’s time to bloom! LTD Commodities wants to help you get your garden ready this spring. They contacted me recently about an exciting opportunity for one my readers to win a $25 voucher for their online shop. Of course I jumped at the chance and they graciously offered me a few products of my choice for my own garden.

Here’s what I selected

IMG_2368A set of 3 Harmony Bells that I hung from my Japanese Maple in the front yard. They are very pretty and make a lovely sound when the wind blows.

IMG_2367I also got this yard art wind spinner that I placed in the herb garden in the front yard. It looks really lovely.

I also got a set of 10 solar lights that I hung around our hot tub on the back porch. It was almost impossible to take a photo but they work great and look so good.

Now for the part you really care about. How do you win the $25 voucher? It’s easy, simply leave a comment on this blog post with what you love most about spring (be sure to leave a way for me to contact you if you win). I will choose a winner next week!

Check out the LTD Commodities site for tips, products and project ideas

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Giveaway! Win a $25 LTD Commodities Voucher

  1. Oh I love the wind spinner you got! That is so pretty! What I love about spring is being able to plant our garden! We did a container garden last year for the first time and had so much fun with it. We are getting ready to plant again this year…and are so excited!
    landfjacobson @ charter . net

    Like

  2. Shannon F says:

    I think my favorite thing about Spring is the promise that Summer is coming! After a long cold Michigan Winter, I am on my knees begging for nice warm weather!! 🙂

    shannybakes(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

  3. Sheri L. says:

    I love tending to my garden! It’s so pretty when the flowers bloom. The best thing is sitting outside with a cup of tea in the morning and enjoying the springtime view!

    Like

  4. Amy Orvin says:

    I love being able to plant flowers in my garden in the spring. It’s so fun to see them get bigger and it adds a lot of color for the yard.

    Email: 2dogs5catscrew@att.net

    Like

  5. Gale says:

    What I love about spring most is the wonderful break from all the INTENSE Texas weather!

    Like

  6. Sheryl Carls says:

    Spring is my FAVORITE season–the beautiful smell of flowers blooming, the gorgeous roadsides with Redbud and Dogwoods, Rhododendrons and Mountain Laurels… Bees buzzing and birds singing. What’s not to love?!

    Like

  7. susitravl says:

    I love that everything turns green and the weather warms up so I can spend time outdoors.

    Like

  8. Amy says:

    The thing I love most about spring is getting to spend sunny afternoons on the hammock with my hubby under the blooming trees! email is amybenefiel at yahoo dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

