Handmade on Amazon is Now Live!

magnify2

Magnifying necklace

Hey Friends,

I’m excited to announce my new shop on Amazon Handmade is up and running. The new site went live today. You can check out my new shop here.

You can still find me on Etsy and I also sell on Overstock under Adrienne Audrey Jewelry. I like to think of this new shop as completing the trifecta of online venues for handmade.

pinklaceear2

I’ve got old favorites and new additions on the Amazon site. Lots more will be added soon so make sure you stop by regularily to see what’s new. But why don’t you go have a look now and let me know what you think! Feel free to let me know in the comments how you think it looks.

Next week I am starting another giveaway for Fall and hopefully I will be showing off my new studio space in my house. I am actually working in it right now as I type, I can’t wait to show you guys!

flowerbottle2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

