Make this Blog Better- Take my Short Survey

22895639391_ba481a0a3c_h

Hey friends,

The year is winding down and before we start off 2016 I thought it would be a good time to see how I am doing on this blog. What posts do you like to read on Crafty Little Gnome? Is there anything you want to see more of? Less of?

This quick survey is only 7 questions long. It will only take you a minute and the feedback is very helpful to me. Feel free to answer honestly- the results are anonymous.

Help me make 2016 my best blogging year ever!

Take the survey here

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

